South Africa


South Africa, officially the Republic of South Africa (RSA), is the southernmost country in Africa. It has three capital cities: Pretoria (executive), Bloemfontein (judicial) and Cape Town (legislative).

Additional Research Output

  • Institutional Research Repositories: [##]
  • Data Repositories: [##]
  • Scholarly Journals: [##]

Sub-communities within this community

Recent Submissions

View more

Search DATAD-R

My Account

External Links

RSS Feeds